Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Putting maps on autobuild - how?

#1
It seems that Pipe will be finished quite soon, and I'll go back to redsky-dm, so I'd kinda like them to appear in autobuild.

How do I do that?
(08-10-2012, 02:37 AM)Mr. Bougo Wrote: Cloud is the new Web 2.0. It makes no damn sense to me.
Reply

#2
get commit access (check wiki), make a branch with your .map and assets, add a mapname.map.options file to your branch (check some existing map branch for details on that. once you push with thise things done, the autobuild will start automatically.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [NEED HELP] How to create a (desktop) link to the autobuild game? (Fedora) NoClue 3 1,574 06-04-2023, 10:16 AM
Last Post: NoClue
  [NEED HELP] Setting rsync autobuild to "Xonotic-High" Danfun64 1 1,398 10-05-2022, 01:23 AM
Last Post: irisxerno
  [SOLVED] Playerstats on new Autobuild -maniac|Su- 1 1,768 08-09-2020, 10:28 AM
Last Post: -maniac|Su-
  [NEED HELP] Weird Display Issue w/ Benchmarking Autobuild gamingwithnetbooks 2 3,935 11-13-2014, 08:35 AM
Last Post: gamingwithnetbooks
  [SOLVED] [Autobuild] Note to Mac users Mario 0 3,298 10-17-2014, 12:47 AM
Last Post: Mario
  [SOLVED] Xonotic Autobuild problem, August 14, 2013 __Ham__ 13 12,626 10-06-2014, 07:35 PM
Last Post: Lee_Stricklin
  [SOLVED] Latest Autobuild Will Not Start No Matter What Orbiter Sunblast 8 8,260 10-05-2013, 08:15 PM
Last Post: Orbiter Sunblast
  [SOLVED] Slower weapon switching in latest autobuild? Maddin 3 4,443 05-31-2013, 06:21 AM
Last Post: Maddin
Question [SOLVED] Broken animations in the Autobuild right now? poVoq 13 12,347 04-02-2013, 10:49 AM
Last Post: asyyy
  [SOLVED] update autobuild 11. jan disabled playerstats -maniac|Su- 11 14,382 02-20-2013, 03:57 PM
Last Post: Mr. Bougo

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-