Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to change gametype inside server without having to reset.

#1
The title says it all. SO how can i do this? i've seen this on many servers.

In case u dont know what i mean : vcall ctf, vcall dm and vcall dom. How can i configure those commands for my server?
[Image: 10253.png]
Reply

#2
http://forums.xonotic.org/showthread.php?tid=1412

Is that what you need?
[Image: 249.png] Latest track on soundcloud: Farewell - to a better Place (piano improvisation)
New to Xonotic? Check out my Newbie Corner!
<ZeRoQL> i think i got 1 proper quad and that cunt halogen fuck me over with a laser
Reply

#3
Exactly! Thx.
[Image: 10253.png]
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  South American Dedicated Server Professor 3 389 03-03-2019, 07:02 PM
Last Post: end user
Information [TUTORIAL] Xonotic Server behind OPNSense (and pfSense) gurbe 0 230 01-27-2019, 09:07 AM
Last Post: gurbe
  Xonotic server running behind UDP proxy not working doombringeroperator 2 356 01-07-2019, 02:23 PM
Last Post: doombringeroperator
  [NEED HELP] Change Player Speed, and Disable Bunny Hops 3agle427 2 332 12-29-2018, 09:38 AM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] Server show on the browser list, but I can't connect! Professor 1 270 12-19-2018, 11:39 AM
Last Post: Professor
  Server Setup for Dummies litvinenkotea 7 3,782 12-08-2018, 01:20 PM
Last Post: tehjester78
  Local LAN Xonotic game server player Stats animatedjay 3 706 11-23-2018, 12:38 AM
Last Post: BuddyFriendGuy
  Deploying a server across multiple machines ar5n1c 1 361 11-21-2018, 11:08 AM
Last Post: martin-t
  Fix Duel on Server Australis Antares* 0 350 09-30-2018, 11:45 PM
Last Post: Antares*
  Xonotic server monitoring Sl@va 5 1,269 09-18-2018, 07:07 PM
Last Post: MarisaG

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-