Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Anyone needs an already-existing texture upscaled?

#1
If you need an old texture upscaled, just ask me, and I'll see what I can do! I like doing that for some reason. >.>

Note: Don't ask me to upscale natural textures (rocks, skins, etc), I suck at those. Also, don't ask me to upscale a base (flat, without details, like Trak's Base2 textures) texture. I prefer upscaling geometrical stuff.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Map development/prototyping Texture Set Julius 7 1,842 04-17-2024, 08:25 AM
Last Post: uis
  Help, how I create a new texture for mapping? derrant 9 5,635 09-02-2021, 05:08 PM
Last Post: ballerburg9005
  Textures: evillair's eU Texture Set Julius 1 1,919 11-27-2020, 12:29 PM
Last Post: Julius
  [NEED HELP] Texture problems in MD3 exported models (Quake 3) xLuca91x 9 7,118 03-31-2020, 03:13 PM
Last Post: xLuca91x
  Texture release thread _para 10 6,436 03-14-2019, 10:45 AM
Last Post: _para
  Tech texture set by Cr4zy now officially distributed under GPLv2+ license illwieckz 3 3,263 10-05-2018, 09:39 AM
Last Post: Julius
  Texture and Player Model Creation Help Molnija 5 5,367 09-30-2018, 12:04 PM
Last Post: Molnija
  [SOLVED] 3d texture? Z(Rus) 2 3,984 01-23-2016, 06:30 AM
Last Post: Z(Rus)
  Texture coordinates homs 4 6,438 05-19-2015, 09:45 AM
Last Post: homs
  List of Procedural Texture Generation Programs AllegedlyDead 11 93,773 03-05-2015, 10:43 AM
Last Post: DNK72

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-