Create an account

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi from Italy

I have been playing Xonotic for more than 3 years already, but I registered to this forum recently.

I got to know about Xonotic thanks to Nexuiz that, in turn, I discovered through Debians' repositories (why is Xonotic not packaged yet?).

Have fun fragging!
[Image: 32354.png]

Hi Elinvention, welcome to the forum! Which modes do you play mostly?

Happy fraggin'!

vega
[Image: 4324.png]

Vanilla DM is what I like most and what I play most. Sometimes I play instagib and CTF.

Some months ago there was I vehicle server that I liked, but then disappeared. Other vehicles servers are too much "Call of Duty" crap. I don't like too much modified servers like Jeff and julius's servers.
[Image: 32354.png]

Welcome to the Futuristic FPS Arena called Xonotic!

(09-08-2016, 09:56 AM)Elinvention Wrote: Vanilla DM is what I like most and what I play most. Sometimes I play instagib and CTF.

Some months ago there was I vehicle server that I liked, but then disappeared. Other vehicles servers are too much "Call of Duty" crap. I don't like too much modified servers like Jeff and julius's servers.

Oh cool! You should stop by the element ctf instagib server sometime Smile

vega

Welcome. Join #xonotic.pickup @ IRC QuakeNet

(09-08-2016, 09:35 AM)Elinvention Wrote: I have been playing Xonotic for more than 3 years already, but I registered to this forum recently.

I got to know about Xonotic thanks to Nexuiz that, in turn, I discovered through Debians' repositories (why is Xonotic not packaged yet?).

Have fun fragging!

Welcome

Our resident Mafioso is Melanosuchus. from EAC in IRC #xonotic or #Evil.Ant.Colony
[MoFo] Servers - North America - Hosted in Montreal Canada - Admin DeadDred [MoFo]