Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
King of the Map #3 (Warfare)

#1
Exclamation 
I will host several Quick Cups to bridge the time gap between the Minor #2 and Major #2!
These are going to have a specialty: Only ONE map gets played in each cup. This time: Warfare

Quick facts:
- 1v1 Duel (XPM)
- Servers: WTWRP, pacman, FPS, PsyX
- Timelimit 10, no fraglimit.
- Modus: Best of 1 Double Elimination
- Mappool: Warfare
- Date/time: Friday, 28th April 2017 19:00 CEST (1:00 PM EDT; 3:00 AM AEST) // https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/
- Stream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I8abs_xvuJE
- Admins: Mirio
- Skill level: any

Just join #xonotic.cup ( https://webchat.quakenet.org/?channels=xonotic.cup ) at the given date if you want to participate. No registration somewhere needed!

gl hf

[Image: duel.png]
Reply

#2
Join it in approximately 4 hours!
Reply

#3
1. Mirio
2. GATTS
3. SpiKe

http://challonge.com/xonkotm3

ggs!
Reply

#4
ggs
Reply

#5
Rare to see winner bracketer lose two games, maybe more frequent in bo1 though. GGs
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  King of the Hill Events! ccCam 0 1,969 03-24-2018, 05:02 AM
Last Post: ccCam
  King of the Map #7 (Mint) Mirio 1 2,456 06-02-2017, 04:21 PM
Last Post: Mirio
Exclamation King of the Map #6 (Quark) Mirio 2 2,992 05-26-2017, 02:56 PM
Last Post: SpiKe
Exclamation King of the Map #5 (Final Rage) Mirio 2 3,149 05-19-2017, 01:53 PM
Last Post: Mirio
Exclamation King of the Map #4 (Blood Run) Mirio 1 2,505 05-12-2017, 01:51 PM
Last Post: Mirio
Exclamation King of the Map #2 (Boil) Mirio 5 3,375 04-22-2017, 06:29 AM
Last Post: Smilecythe
Exclamation King of the Map #1 (Aerowalk) Mirio 10 5,392 04-17-2017, 08:43 AM
Last Post: Antibody

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-