Create an account

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
* Steps in *

Greetings, and Felicitous Salutations,

In other words, hello, good to meet you. Smile

I enjoy gaming as a stress reliever, not as a passion, so I don't tend to spend as much time on games as I would otherwise, so count me as a newb. But I am a gamer at heart, and I like the community here.

I am hoping to provide assistance as I can to the project, based on my long-time love for designing and developing things.

I am a web designer and developer by trade, but I am also a passionate writer of fantasy and sci-fi. I love to build worlds. And who says a video game isn't a world? Big Grin

So it is my very good pleasure to meet you and you may call me... erm, well, not V, but Sir Emeth is fine. Wink

One of my websites is dedicated to fantasy/sci-fi writing: www.holyworlds.org
Proverbs 25:8 Go not forth hastily to strive, lest thou know not what to do in the end thereof, when thy neighbour hath put thee to shame.

welcome, Sir.
btw, you're first "Sir" here i think. That's good, you'll increase the level of arictocracy in Xonotic.

Guys, we have a really real "Sir" here!!! (at least he says so)

Of course, such a noble person like you should know how many times per day should we brush our teeth, am i right?

[Image: welcome_to_ibiza.jpg]
<Halogene> ok "n1" means "nice one"
<Halogene> "gl" means "good luck"
<Halogene> "fu" means "wow that was wickedly nice that frag"
Frogg on Instagram

Welcome noob! Wink

..Ibiza? Where are the chicks in bikinis? :O

Over twice? Wink
Proverbs 25:8 Go not forth hastily to strive, lest thou know not what to do in the end thereof, when thy neighbour hath put thee to shame.

smart guy. Good for you.

btw, it wasn't that hard, was it? I must make some changes to my profile to make this question a bit more difficult... Tongue
<Halogene> ok "n1" means "nice one"
<Halogene> "gl" means "good luck"
<Halogene> "fu" means "wow that was wickedly nice that frag"