Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Teamplay in singleplayer mode

#1
Hello
Is it possible to have a teamplay in the single mode?
I put some bots in one team and others in a second team and modified the defaultxonotic.cfg line "seta teamplay_mode 1" (no friendly fire, self damage) and bots still shoot their teammates.
Thanks.
Reply

#2
Are you sure you're actually playing team-based gametypes? teamplay_mode only affects team-based modes. Try the command gametype tdm
[Image:http://i.imgur.com/4XODR.png]640K ought to be enough for anybody.
     ― Linux Torvalds
Reply

#3
or ctf :3
Reply

#4
sounds like you want a bot TDM.
No need to mess with the config files for that, open the console and enter "g_tdm 1; skill 6; bot_numer 5; chmap runningman" and your good to go.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Sad [NEED HELP] Dual display - open Xonotic in full screen mode on secondary screen? Galathorne 2 2,456 11-18-2015, 03:48 PM
Last Post: Galathorne
  [NEED HELP] Low FPS when using FullScreen mode TheLastCrawler 0 1,304 09-06-2015, 10:02 AM
Last Post: TheLastCrawler
  [BUG] Stuck at level 21 of campaign mode simbian 4 2,939 02-20-2014, 04:43 PM
Last Post: Mr. Bougo
  [SOLVED] No maps to choose in singleplayer greenie 10 7,019 01-14-2014, 02:25 AM
Last Post: Mr. Bougo
  [SOLVED] Can't beat level 21 in singleplayer mode hhyloc 5 8,465 08-24-2012, 02:33 AM
Last Post: hhyloc
Video [BUG] [Bug]no damage with using Electro with lightning gun mode Lento 2 2,203 02-28-2012, 11:04 AM
Last Post: Lento
  [INVALID] [Bug?]No switch teams in techassault - singleplayer rafallus 1 1,463 01-31-2012, 05:55 PM
Last Post: Mirio

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-