Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2020-eLix #6: 2vs2 Nexball (cancelled)

#1
CUP IS CANCELED BECAUSE ONLY 2 TEAMS SHOWED UP

2020-eLix #6: 2vs2 Nexball
Bracket
Click Here
Streams

Results

Game Settings
Game Mode: Nexball
Timelimit: 6 minutes
Score Limit: none
Map Pool: Rink, Nexballarena, ariel

If there is a tie, there will be an overtime of 2 minutes. If the game is still tied, there will be up to 2 overtimes. Afterwards there is Sudden Death.

Format
bo3 Double Elimination

Prize Money
None

Rules
I'm mostly trusting that people play fair here and won't publish a 200 page rule book. Nevertheless I want to make a few things clear:
  • Sign up here or on IRC with any of the admins, then Check-In before Playing starts. Late check-ins can not be considered.
  • Admins have the final say in any controversial decisions


Time/Date
Check-In opens: Saturday, 9th of May 16:00 UTC (18:00 CEST)
Start: Saturday, 9th of May 17:00 UTC (19:00 CEST)

Channels
IRC
Discord


Admins
bw, Mirio, morosophos, packer


Servers
TBA

Participants
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Xonotic Defrag World Championship 2020 Mirio 5 408 09-18-2020, 01:34 PM
Last Post: -maniac|Su-
  2020-eLix #7: 2vs2 TDM bw 2 562 05-30-2020, 04:57 PM
Last Post: pillow.kudasai
  2020-eLix #6: Duel bw 0 609 05-10-2020, 09:29 AM
Last Post: bw
Star DOXA TOURNAMENT - Xonotic 2020 DUEL CUP zeroql 25 4,625 04-26-2020, 04:08 PM
Last Post: zeroql
  2020-eLix Cups bw 6 1,432 04-24-2020, 01:26 PM
Last Post: bw
  2020-eLix #5: Duel bw 1 729 04-24-2020, 01:26 PM
Last Post: morosophos
  2020-eLix #4: 3vs3 CTF bw 5 1,052 04-12-2020, 03:52 PM
Last Post: Mirio
  2020-eLix #3: Duel bw 3 848 04-11-2020, 04:05 PM
Last Post: bw
  2020-eLix #2: Two-Stage Duel bw 3 1,029 04-07-2020, 03:47 AM
Last Post: johnnybash
  2020-eLix #1: 2vs2 TDM bw 1 913 03-29-2020, 04:59 AM
Last Post: Mirio

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-