Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2020-eLix #7: 2vs2 TDM

#1
Saturday, May 30th 2020, 17:00 UTC (19:00 CET)
2020-eLix #1: 2vs2 TDM

Bracket
Click Here

Streams


Results


Game Settings
Game Mode: 2 vs 2 TDM
Ruleset: XPM
Timelimit: 15 minutes (will be reduced to 10 minutes if more than 16 teams sign up)
Lead limit: 30
Frag Limit: None
Map Pool: bloodrun_a3, minibromine, opium, finalrage, silentsiege, sinister, tuhma

Format
bo3 Double Elimination

Map Vetoes
bo3: drop drop pick pick drop drop remaining map is last

Prize Money
1st: 12€
2nd: 5€
3rd: 3€

Rules
I'm mostly trusting that people play fair here and won't publish a 200 page rule book. Nevertheless I want to make a few things clear:
  • Sign up here or on IRC with any of the admins, then Check-In before Playing starts. Late check-ins can not be considered.
  • Admins have the final say in any controversial decisions

Disconnects
  • If a player disconnects or quits before 2:00 minutes have been played, the map will be restarted. Abuse of this will be punished with disqualification.
  • If both teams agree, the game can be restarted even if more than 2 minutes have been played
  • Otherwise a timeout can be called to wait for the disconnected player.
Time/Date
Check-in starts Saturday, May 30th 2020, 16:00 UTC (18:00 CET)
Play starts at 17:00 UTC (19:00 CET)

Channels
IRC
Discord


Admins
bw, Mirio, morosophos, packer


Servers
TBA

Participants
Reply

#2
Big Grin
Reply

#3
ggs PsyX! Smile
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Xonotic Defrag World Championship 2020 Mirio 5 453 09-18-2020, 01:34 PM
Last Post: -maniac|Su-
  2020-eLix #6: Duel bw 0 616 05-10-2020, 09:29 AM
Last Post: bw
  2020-eLix #6: 2vs2 Nexball (cancelled) bw 0 407 05-06-2020, 11:28 AM
Last Post: bw
Star DOXA TOURNAMENT - Xonotic 2020 DUEL CUP zeroql 25 4,655 04-26-2020, 04:08 PM
Last Post: zeroql
  2020-eLix Cups bw 6 1,447 04-24-2020, 01:26 PM
Last Post: bw
  2020-eLix #5: Duel bw 1 734 04-24-2020, 01:26 PM
Last Post: morosophos
  2020-eLix #4: 3vs3 CTF bw 5 1,063 04-12-2020, 03:52 PM
Last Post: Mirio
  2020-eLix #3: Duel bw 3 855 04-11-2020, 04:05 PM
Last Post: bw
  2020-eLix #2: Two-Stage Duel bw 3 1,040 04-07-2020, 03:47 AM
Last Post: johnnybash
  2020-eLix #1: 2vs2 TDM bw 1 921 03-29-2020, 04:59 AM
Last Post: Mirio

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-