Create an account

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi from FOXYjouk.

I've been playing on and off for a couple of years I guess (who's counting), but only first now have taken the time to register on the forums.

Those who play on the MoN Overkill server may recognize me as that annoying SOB that always kills them off the moment they are about to cap. Those frequenting the vanilla Xonotic servers would more likely recognize me as the gore spattered across the walls and ceilings. Smile

For those who might care I'm from Sweden and in my mid twenties. My online shooter background is mainly in casual UT99 and UT2004 play.

I want to get back more into regular Xonotic, but the Overkill server seems to usually be better populated. Maybe the pickup system is the solution...

See you around!

Welcome!

I've seen you alot on the overkill server... you cause me to rage btw... Tongue

anyway, you might be interested in joining the upcoming ctf quickcup. We could use some more cannon fodder like me hehe
[Image: 12766.png]
Sucks at weapons

Hello. Tongue

Kul att se fler svenskar

Welcome (back?) to Xonotic!

Welcome to forum - hope to meet you soon on server ... Tongue

GreetZ Su

(01-28-2013, 05:33 AM)FOXYjouk Wrote: Maybe the pickup system is the solution...
Pickup is solution, nice games yesterdayWink
<machine> dude, i know i suck Smile
<OHSNAP! Mossepo> but you dont like finko-suck, u have potential to be good
Diomedes: Finko: You are the most intelligent guy in this community.

Howdy!

I remember playing alongside you/against you on numerous occasions.

Needless to say, you're pretty darn good at Overkill!

Heya FOXYjouk! Big Grin

(01-28-2013, 05:33 AM)FOXYjouk Wrote: Those who play on the MoN Overkill server may recognize me as that annoying SOB that always kills them off the moment they are about to cap.

Indeed, that's what I remember of you. Apart from me killing you off from the other side of the map of course Tongue