Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[NEED HELP] NetRadiant Bots

#1
Hi, I would like to have bots run around on my maps but I don't know how to incorporate that. I remember reading a something that says there is a package that allows the bots to know how to move without waypoints. Please Help!
minstanex erebus Angel
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [NEED HELP] No Spawn Point In NetRadiant Map daspeller 0 196 10-19-2022, 07:22 PM
Last Post: daspeller
Information Updated NetRadiant builds illwieckz 7 5,463 06-29-2022, 02:33 AM
Last Post: illwieckz
  Can't get netradiant to work with Xonotic NoClue 2 1,791 06-14-2022, 01:25 PM
Last Post: NoClue
  [NEED HELP] Custom NetRadiant Textures / Textures Not Loading 3agle427 3 2,971 09-03-2021, 01:40 PM
Last Post: HIBANEZ
  Netradiant brush outline in 2D view grid mode Nyx 2 975 08-05-2021, 12:27 AM
Last Post: Nyx
Rainbow NetRadiant-custom Garux 23 9,366 01-05-2021, 08:59 AM
Last Post: Garux
  NetRadiant for Xonotic? Betaversion 3 1,566 12-22-2020, 02:35 PM
Last Post: Betaversion
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Models Not Working 3agle427 7 3,952 06-26-2020, 11:40 AM
Last Post: DarkFox
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Window 3agle427 4 2,451 01-11-2019, 08:54 AM
Last Post: Julius
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Gravity 3agle427 0 1,309 01-09-2019, 08:58 PM
Last Post: 3agle427

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-