Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[NEED HELP] Getting rid of Auto Balancing Teams

#1
Greetings,
While on my LAN server with a friend we wanted to play in the same team while fighting against bots. We added bots but we couldn't get to be on the same team. We tried searching for numerous commands, but nothing helped. Any commands I can use to fix this issue? Thanks!
Reply

#2
There is an option for exactly that: bot_vs_human 2
Set the 2 to the number of bots you want to appear per-player, set it in negatives to make them join the opposite team (it can be useful in certain cases). Best of luck out there!
[Image: 230.png]
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [NEED HELP] Unbalanced Teams 3agle427 1 1,463 12-30-2018, 04:59 PM
Last Post: It'sMe
  For domination, is there a way to get the number of teams the current map supports? Notavi 0 1,145 08-11-2018, 04:00 AM
Last Post: Notavi
  I need bot commands for lobsiding teams DazeyDream 1 2,504 05-09-2018, 06:32 PM
Last Post: Zilor
  Balance teams by skill? bklopfer 5 3,033 03-08-2018, 07:47 PM
Last Post: bklopfer
  Auto-deploy server 5ika 5 3,093 01-04-2018, 01:55 PM
Last Post: 5ika
  I made a PHP script to auto manage download locations for multiple servers evilkittie 0 2,142 07-08-2017, 02:12 PM
Last Post: evilkittie
  [XR] Xonotic Records server -- flag cap records auto-posted to YouTube -z- 5 4,681 03-19-2016, 09:14 AM
Last Post: -z-

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-