Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to change gametype inside server without having to reset.

#1
The title says it all. SO how can i do this? i've seen this on many servers.

In case u dont know what i mean : vcall ctf, vcall dm and vcall dom. How can i configure those commands for my server?
[Image: 10253.png]
Reply

#2
http://forums.xonotic.org/showthread.php?tid=1412

Is that what you need?
[Image: 249.png] Latest track on soundcloud: Farewell - to a better Place (piano improvisation)
New to Xonotic? Check out my Newbie Corner!
<ZeRoQL> i think i got 1 proper quad and that cunt halogen fuck me over with a laser
Reply

#3
Exactly! Thx.
[Image: 10253.png]
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Docker Xonotic Dedicated Server ich777 15 2,404 10-08-2020, 11:15 AM
Last Post: BuddyFriendGuy
  BuddyFriendGuy Fun Server BuddyFriendGuy 22 7,895 10-08-2020, 11:14 AM
Last Post: BuddyFriendGuy
Rainbow Kotangєns' independent server Kotangens 2 420 10-07-2020, 05:08 AM
Last Post: L497
  RaspberryPi4 Server ablyveiled 2 602 08-19-2020, 10:36 PM
Last Post: ballerburg9005
Question [NEED HELP] Server uses 40% CPU whereas Nexuiz server runs with max 10% e-pig 6 2,017 08-19-2020, 10:17 PM
Last Post: ballerburg9005
  [SOLVED] I can't create my server. Kotangens 11 976 07-22-2020, 04:42 AM
Last Post: Kotangens
Information [SOLVED] Server stops when I close command prompt on my PC Jewel 2 467 06-01-2020, 07:11 AM
Last Post: Jewel
  Server Hosting Issue Saevus 2 520 04-30-2020, 06:16 PM
Last Post: Saevus
  Server error "Weapon stats writing failed: -404" FlufyBuny 2 1,024 04-08-2020, 02:41 PM
Last Post: jwabbitt
  [NEED HELP] Server dont appear in server browser abslimit 0 544 03-15-2020, 04:13 AM
Last Post: abslimit

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-