Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] setting proper git pushurl

#1
I was using ./all to update my repo but couldn't push my branch back. @TimePath from #xonotic irc.freenode.net helped me with the following correct config ("git config -e"):

Code:
remote.origin.pushurl=ssh://git@gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git

I assume ./all hasn't totally reflected the migration.

Thought I'd share.

And apparently I'm that guy now.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Xonotic Git Help Molnija 4 5,083 01-20-2019, 11:38 PM
Last Post: Molnija
  [SOLVED] Problem with setting new origin for func_clientwall Penguinum-tea 5 5,068 04-13-2015, 06:39 PM
Last Post: SPLAT
Exclamation git branch archival TimePath 2 5,702 02-08-2015, 03:01 PM
Last Post: Mr. Bougo
  Cloning git? end user 2 3,396 09-15-2014, 03:35 AM
Last Post: end user
  Segmentation fault @ Xonotic(git) Ari 2 4,450 01-31-2014, 02:45 AM
Last Post: Ari
  GIT version size maxyan 7 6,750 03-13-2012, 02:54 AM
Last Post: tZork
  HEADS UP: git repository cleanup - branch deletion divVerent 5 6,789 02-19-2012, 09:10 AM
Last Post: divVerent
  [SOLVED] Compiling from GIT fails: darkplaces unfa 10 15,248 06-20-2011, 07:58 AM
Last Post: unicornsteak
  Automated Xonotic Git build system Mr. Bougo 72 86,601 01-27-2011, 08:20 PM
Last Post: Samual
  SDL Mac Install For Xonotic GIT SkyHookers 0 3,364 08-04-2010, 03:47 PM
Last Post: SkyHookers

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-