Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
how to have blue team only with bots and red team 1 human player and 2 bots

#1
hi again.
how to have a team, blue team, only with bots
and the red team with me, an human, and 2 bots (or a number i want of bots)?
thanks in advance.
best regards
Reply

#2
I suppose bot_number 5 and then join the team with the 2 bots.
Reply

#3
(04-13-2017, 12:40 PM)Mirio Wrote: I suppose bot_number 5 and then join the team with the 2 bots.

thanks for your reply

example:
blue 6 bots
red 1 human and 2 bots.

how to?
Reply

#4
To have in total 9 playing  (bots+players)
  • minplayers 9
join and then move bots into blue team (check their ID with status 1)
  • movetoblue ID
where ID is there status number
movetoblue 9; movetoblue 8; ...

If bots try to change teams (they should not), you can lock the teams using
  • lockteams
Reply

#5
(04-13-2017, 04:57 PM)It Wrote: To have in total 9 playing  (bots+players)
  • minplayers 9
join and then move bots into blue team (check their ID with status 1)
  • movetoblue ID
where ID is there status number
movetoblue 9; movetoblue 8; ...

If bots try to change teams (they should not), you can lock the teams using
  • lockteams

Thanks, ok, it works.
As i use rcon for get the status, how to identify the red and blue players?
That is, how to know the players in any team?
Reply

Reply

#7
(04-14-2017, 04:12 AM)It Wrote: teamstatus Smile

seems get nothing with rcon...  Confused
Reply

#8
how do you know the "player ID?"  
teamstatus does not reveal an ID other than the name, and nicknames with symbols are hard to type.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Since updating server from 0.8.5 to 0.8.6 the bots act weird Syntax-Error 0 1,567 09-15-2023, 01:09 PM
Last Post: Syntax-Error
  [SOLVED] Bots not added topas-rec 3 1,147 03-31-2023, 03:16 PM
Last Post: topas-rec
  New CA only Server ".broccoli | Clan Arena" - EU Based aeh 1 1,054 03-07-2023, 03:53 AM
Last Post: FAF
Big Grin Is it possible to change bot names from console, without changing bots.txt? YottaMxt 0 1,770 11-12-2022, 07:57 PM
Last Post: YottaMxt
  Unjust ban on the only active DM server, what can be done? nj 30 11,454 08-02-2022, 07:04 AM
Last Post: nj
  Some players have black textures ted 6 3,129 05-28-2020, 03:48 AM
Last Post: ted
  Colored Names on Bots Topher 3 3,575 01-20-2019, 06:52 PM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] Change Player Speed, and Disable Bunny Hops 3agle427 1 2,391 12-29-2018, 09:38 AM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] Change Teamplay Colors from Red vs Blue Antares* 0 2,793 04-12-2018, 07:44 PM
Last Post: Antares*
  [MoFo] With A Shotgun [Shotgun Only] end user 12 14,727 08-19-2017, 02:22 PM
Last Post: end user

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-