Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[NEED HELP] NetRadiant Bots

#1
Hi, I would like to have bots run around on my maps but I don't know how to incorporate that. I remember reading a something that says there is a package that allows the bots to know how to move without waypoints. Please Help!
minstanex erebus Angel
Reply

#2
I'm pretty sure waypoint editor is in-game.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Rainbow NetRadiant-custom Garux 5 483 04-30-2019, 04:29 PM
Last Post: Garux
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Models Not Working 3agle427 1 264 01-13-2019, 04:53 AM
Last Post: SpiKe
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Window 3agle427 4 232 01-11-2019, 08:54 AM
Last Post: Julius
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Gravity 3agle427 0 132 01-09-2019, 08:58 PM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Func_Destructable 3agle427 6 260 01-08-2019, 07:57 AM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Weapon Respawn 3agle427 3 202 01-05-2019, 06:22 PM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] NetRadiant Triggers/Destructables 3agle427 2 198 01-03-2019, 10:28 AM
Last Post: 3agle427
  [NEED HELP] Custom NetRadiant Textures / Textures Not Loading 3agle427 2 293 12-30-2018, 09:21 AM
Last Post: 3agle427
  NetRadiant Spawn points help. TapX 18 1,633 06-06-2018, 11:54 AM
Last Post: Garux
  Bots spaz out at teleporter / warpzone on the ceiling Antares* 10 1,081 09-02-2017, 08:24 AM
Last Post: terencehill

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-