Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How display server list ?

#1
Hi,
Thanks for this wonderful game !
I don't see te list of servers on "multiplayer" screen. 
Thans, cheers,
Olivier
Reply

#2
Thanks it works !
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [NEED HELP] Setup Dedicated Server to DL from Map Server mrhip 1 249 10-16-2023, 06:22 AM
Last Post: Freddy
  [NEED HELP] can't join any server in the list psy31 2 3,033 11-02-2018, 10:37 AM
Last Post: psy31
  [SOLVED] Servers list don't show any of servers Ketjow3 8 4,781 01-25-2018, 04:12 AM
Last Post: Ketjow3
  [NEED HELP] Server Not Showing Up on Server Browser Antares* 5 4,002 05-21-2017, 04:46 PM
Last Post: martin-t
Sad [NEED HELP] Dual display - open Xonotic in full screen mode on secondary screen? Galathorne 2 4,994 11-18-2015, 03:48 PM
Last Post: Galathorne
  [NEED HELP] Weird Display Issue w/ Benchmarking Autobuild gamingwithnetbooks 2 3,700 11-13-2014, 08:35 AM
Last Post: gamingwithnetbooks
  [BUG] Intermittent screen lockup, no display signal username 4 5,128 03-31-2013, 08:59 PM
Last Post: username
  [NEEDS INFO] Server List empty Laievskaia 14 12,719 11-30-2012, 03:36 AM
Last Post: Laievskaia
  [SOLVED] Can't get server list - wireless DC's knuppel 6 5,451 04-05-2012, 02:23 PM
Last Post: Mr. Bougo
  [NEEDS INFO] Can't get server list with new router Vintre 6 6,364 09-29-2011, 07:23 PM
Last Post: Vintre

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-