Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Config help

#1
Hello, I wonder if anyone can explain how to get my graphics in Xonotic like this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NPtlfvk0TZ4&feature=plcp

I've heard people saying something about that I have to learn how to use cvars but I got no idea what those are. I would be really glad to get some help with this, and I also wonder how to make the weapon model be completely still, I can only get it to not sway.

Thanks, ĸª
Reply

#2
Open the console by pressing SHIFT+ESC and type:
Code:
gl_picmip_world 32
vid_restart
Reply

#3
(05-01-2012, 11:23 AM)Maddin Wrote: Open the console by pressing SHIFT+ESC and type:
Code:
gl_picmip_world 32
vid_restart

Thanks a lot Maddin Smile
Reply

#4
Should be this config: http://88.198.17.137/_files/Config%27s/VOD/vod.cfg
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  The what-s and why-s of my Xonotic config Antibody 3 3,531 03-14-2023, 10:36 PM
Last Post: [CISN] Neigdoig
Shocked Robust keys config for Jeff vehicles server ZyX 1 3,514 07-10-2017, 09:24 AM
Last Post: martin-t
  cfg conversion help ETPlayer 8 8,559 01-28-2015, 09:16 PM
Last Post: asyyy
  Help with game configuration. Andrii 7 10,415 02-18-2014, 03:39 PM
Last Post: kojn^
  Need help for cfg Shodan 18 14,338 10-20-2013, 01:31 PM
Last Post: Shodan
  toggle help.. _|'Ev|on 10 7,082 03-22-2013, 06:01 PM
Last Post: _|'Ev|on
  Best settings config for instagib voice 8 18,100 08-29-2012, 07:24 AM
Last Post: Lee_Stricklin
  Can anyone help me understand player model lod? W4RP1G 7 6,899 04-23-2012, 04:48 AM
Last Post: divVerent
  FoV config for spanning multiple monitors Malvineous 7 9,599 04-20-2012, 03:58 AM
Last Post: Rage_ATWM
  UT2k4 HUD config MirceaKitsune 8 10,375 11-02-2010, 07:42 AM
Last Post: MirceaKitsune

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-