Create an account

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
@Melon Planet server kicks

I was just playing 3 minutes on this server, against what seemed to be the two PRS clan members owning the server.

When it became obvious that I was a strong veteran player, they kicked me 3 times in a row, without them simply asking me to leave. They didn't say anything at all.

I know people hate a lot on the veterans, but that is just rude and typical of powertrip dictatorship cancer.

Extreme Voltage Servers serve the people, not the owners. Our servers are governed by democratic principles, respecting basic rights and basic etiquette. We don't abuse power to try to bully players for any reason, be that their strength or weaknesses or opinions or personal identity. You are free to clone our servers: http://xonotic.us.to.
Visit our clan website: http://extreme.voltage.nz/

(03-18-2023, 02:28 PM)ballerburg9005 Wrote: I was just playing 3 minutes on this server, against what seemed to be the two PRS clan members owning the server.

When it became obvious that I was a strong veteran player, they kicked me 3 times in a row, without them simply asking me to leave. They didn't say anything at all.

I know people hate a lot on the veterans, but that is just rude and typical of powertrip dictatorship cancer.

Extreme Voltage Servers serve the people, not the owners. Our servers are governed by democratic principles, respecting basic rights and basic etiquette. We don't try to bully players for any reason, be that their strength or weaknesses or opinions or personal identity. You are free to clone our servers: http://xonotic.us.to.

Hey, we kicked you so we could have a private server, obviously it was still showing up in the server list for some reason. You could just go play on one of the servers with plenty of players instead of picking our testing server.