Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
XQC #29 (LMS)

#1
Quick facts:
- Last Man Standing (LMS)
- Servers: UC
- Timelimit 0, no fraglimit
- Modus: Free for all, with people dropping out after each map
- Mappool: Cubesdm, Passages, Xoylent, New-station, Stormkeep
- Date/time: Friday, 24th May 2013 18:00 CEST [UTC+2] (12:00 PM EDT; 2:00 AM AEST)
- Admins: asyyy, Mirio, Debugger
- Skill level: any

Edit: Camping settings will be harder, so it won't turn into "who hides best". Tongue

Just join #exile.xonotic.cup (IRC QuakeNet) at the given date if you want to participate. No registration somewhere needed!

gl hf
Reply

#2
Can't play this weekend :<
<machine> dude, i know i suck Smile
<OHSNAP! Mossepo> but you dont like finko-suck, u have potential to be good
Diomedes: Finko: You are the most intelligent guy in this community.
Reply

#3
[Image: Ay29K.jpg]

Reporting for duty.
[Image: OYvkngZ.png] I'm woky on IRC.
Reply

#4
I'm in Smile
Reply

#5
1. FOXYjouk
2. fruitiex
3. dizzy
4. SpiKe
5. specialone
6. Mirio
7. Hot Dog
8. Justin
9. shogun assassin
10. Diomedes
11. RushPL
12. bitbomb

Map 1: http://xonotic-gaming.org/_files/Mirio/Q...408836.jpg
Map 2: http://xonotic-gaming.org/_files/Mirio/Q...409271.jpg
Map 3: http://xonotic-gaming.org/_files/Mirio/Q...409631.jpg
Map 4: http://xonotic-gaming.org/_files/Mirio/Q...410115.jpg
Final: http://xonotic-gaming.org/_files/Mirio/Q...410714.jpg

ggs
Reply

#6
congrats to the great foxyjouk. "Guaranteed FOXYjouk quality" \o
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB original theme © iAndrew 2016, remixed by -z-