Create an account

Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3.29 Average
The best nexuiz videos

Ok, Guys. I think I have a lot of work behind me but there are still quite hard things to do (for example:logo of Player's nick)

This is a screen with Kojn "logo". Its just a beta version, guys, just tell me what do You think about it.
[Image: bok05qc74gls26mxye94.jpg]

Its based on hud borders.

I still wonna say that I need Kojn, Unconected, FruiteX, Morfar's demos and thease guys who wonna share with me Smile
Thanks.
AH! I 'd forget almost: The name of this vid MIGHT be: DM's Resurrection

Tips:
Check the spelling of MIGHT-BE movie title =)
When creating a design, always design it for the longest name first, and then check whether it still looks good for the shortest name. I can't suggest anything else since I am not a good designer at all Wink

+1 for using Vegas Video =)

hehe... I'm the only guy from unconnected who ever played xonotic since a lot of people dont like the new physics.
I'll look for some demos Wink Good job!

btw: we could need an update for that thread, for the first post. There are some very cool movies around which arent in that list^^

New, short video (recorded in 100 fps) about cj.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_V142HAEb-E

I have updated the list of demos to watch. The new demos are great editions to the list. Please let me no if u think some should be higher or lower.
---
:]

[0]'s achievements.

1st place @ Nexuiz 1vs1 AU tournament
1st place @ XA Season 1 3v3 CTF
1st place @ XA Bison Medley
1st place @ XA Duel Invitational
2nd place @ XA Season 2 3v3 CTF
1st place @ XA Medley Season 2

#zero.nexuiz

Tongue 
New video including most known ctf map runs:

CTF Xonotic

Nice video Smile
[Image: 542.png]

#deathmatchers @ irc.quakenet.org

Nice work so far! Some further suggestions for improvements: in-game sound is important. Either leave it out entirely (ignoring it), or use it to your advantage. But that means: